Meet the Board

When: The first Wednesday of every month from 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Where: Zoom or in-person
In-person at Paradise Town Hall, 5555 Skyway, Paradise.

Meeting ID: 825 9971 2750
One tap mobile
+16694449171,,82599712750# US
+17193594580,,82599712750# US

Executive Board:
Darrel Wilson 
Ward Habriel
Jim Broshears 
Don Hankins 

Board of Directors: 
Bill Connelly
Dave Derby
Steve Feher     
Tom Kelly 
Robin Lee
Dorr Lewright 
James Lico 
Nick Matheson 
Laurie Noble
Ursula Parker
Doug Teeter
Kevin Wright 
Robin Wills
Mark Reith

Board members at our July retreat in Bille Park, Paradise.